5Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 4Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

5Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 4Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $266.00 US $196.00

(685)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it!!!!!!!!!
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Quality is amazing and fast shipping. Thank you diana!
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipment came really fast. The customer service was great.
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was really soft. Shipping and communication was fast. Will leave another review upon install.
Verified Buyer
7/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is exact. GREAT vendor. Fast shipment. quality product
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My 3rd time purchasing from this vendor and I love the hair and my stylist. Very thick and not too much shedding. I did wash it upon arrival and hair was sewed in the next day. I love it!!!!!!
Verified Buyer
7/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is excellent! Shipping was very fast. Washed hair and was no shedding nor did it have a funny smell. Have not installed yet. Will update with info once I install hair
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Buying with this vendor is the best experience ever. I wouldn't trade for no other vendor.
Verified Buyer
7/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent Seller and very good customer service, hair is best
Verified Buyer
6/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was so happy with my hair when I got it, it is in great condition and delivery was fast. I will be purchasing more hair from this vender
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love it.
Verified Buyer
5/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I will definitely be ordering from this buyer again!!!!!! there was excellent communication, quick delivery and also the hair pieces so beautiful!!!
Verified Buyer
5/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is GREAT . I would recommend it to everyone. It has a great quality , the bundles are thick, fast shipping and most of all its not expensive. Here's a couple of pictures , I was feeling myself
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was excellent !! and when I got the hair it was so thick and I didn't get any shedding , I had the hair for like two weeks now and it is fuller than ever and I washed it twice I will totally recommend this to other people and I got so much compliments on the hair
Verified Buyer
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Five stars
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com