4Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 5Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

4Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 5Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $266.00 US $196.00

(679)

User Reviews

  • 11 Reviews
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (11 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy with the hair and service, will be doing lots of business.
Verified Buyer
7/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great
Verified Buyer
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service i was updated on my hair throughout the process, it is very good quality, soft and true to length. This is my 3rd purchase and my customer loves the hair. Will definitely order again and again
Verified Buyer
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got the hair in 3 days!! bundles are soft with no tangling and a few strands. hair is soft and pretty!
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair on Sunday...received it on Tuesday...so very fast shipping. The bundles were thick..no shedding..true to length. I only had to use almost 3 bundles with my install..I would def recommend this hair!!!..I love it.
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery ... I absolutely love this hair ... by far thee best
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have received my hair on time for my holiday and I am very happy, at one point I said I dont think i will get my hair in time but I was wrong it arrive on time. I love it and the quility. I would give 5 star. Very soft. Love it.
Verified Buyer
3/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is by far the best hair I have bought! I have tried many places but I will be sticking to ordering from this supplier
Verified Buyer
3/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my second time ordering extensions from this company and I'm always satisfied with it!! The order arrived in a timely matter and the hair was exactly like the seller described!!
Verified Buyer
2/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The delivery time was very quick and the hair itself is gorgeous! I would definitely order from them again.
Verified Buyer
2/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great great great choice loved it I can go straight n just wet and bush to get back curly
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com