4Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 3Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

4Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 3Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $184.00 US $129.00

(511)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
installed this for my room mate and it is gorgeous so far. i also love the packaging, fast shipment and customer service
8/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My order came, fast delivery its really good, I recommend :)
Verified Buyer
7/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE my hair ! Its absolutely beautiful ! No shedding or tangling . its true to itslength & im just in love ! Will be ordering here AGAIN !
Verified Buyer
7/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair soft...really nice quality
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so pleased with this item, the hair is so soft and bouncy! I have already tried the tangle and shedding test, amazing quality and to top it off Gloria was so helpful and the delivery time wasn't long at all considering im all the way in the uk!! I will DEFINITELY be ordering again soon!
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping took a bit long, but the hair was exactly the was it was described. Good quality.
Verified Buyer
5/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping is was fast. The hair is great and customer service was great with answering all my questions. I will be purchasing from this seller again.
Verified Buyer
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent, thanks alot. Same as described, am really pleased with the item. Great job and fast shipping
Verified Buyer
4/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair
Verified Buyer
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Looks beautiful.. Very soft . I love it. Shipping n communication was excellent . I'm definitely goin to order more.
Verified Buyer
4/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The supplier is resolving my problem ! Great communication ! Thank you so much!
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good
Verified Buyer
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loved this hair just by looking at it. It had a smell to it but that came out right after the first wash, the only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star is because the hair was thin at the ends but this hair is defintly worth the price! Will be buying again! Excellent communication! Keep it up
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com