3Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 4Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

3Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 4Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $184.00 US $129.00

(174)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
7/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this store and this hair! This company has great customer service, and the hair is amazing! My Number #1 Hair Company! I'm a hair stylist and it fits my needs perfectly, good quality, long lasting, and no extreme shedding. Just co-wash the hair ladies, keep moisturized (no harsh chemicals) and you will LOVE it!
Verified Buyer
7/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
just received my hair & haven't installed yet but it's really soft and silky. Can't wait to put it in. Communication was great. All my questions were answered quickly.
Verified Buyer
6/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair last friday but due to the holiday there was a delay an it came this friday so far its soft I co washed it an the wave pattern comes back I dyed it it dyed easy I just installed it an I love no shedding really no tangles hopefully an a few of my friends have had it for wks an still looks good as well im so in love with it will order again :)
Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I Love the hair ...no bad smell , no shedding so far, and the length is true to size . The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I haven't installed the hair yet but I love this hair so far . And The hair came pretty quick too!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful soft hair! Minimum to no shedding!!... EXCELLENT AND FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Im a happy customer! thank you!!
Verified Buyer
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second purchase of this hair and I love it.
Verified Buyer
5/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so quick to arrive. I ordered it on Friday and got it by Tuesday. Really good hair sheds a little but not a big deal. Big thanks to this seller.
Verified Buyer
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft and doesn't tangle. Arrived quickly and I'm overall satisfied
Verified Buyer
3/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is one of the better vendors here
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com