3Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 2Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

3Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair 2Pcs Brazilian Virgin Hair Kinky Straight With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $178.00 US $125.00

(473)

User Reviews

  • 15 Reviews
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (15 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 15 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very happy with the hair really soft and doesn't shred thank you
Verified Buyer
6/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The price is very affordable, very satisfied
Verified Buyer
6/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Took me a while to do a review because I didn't color it until now. Took a little while to lift but I love it!!! This is some great kinky hair and it didn't shed much at all. About to get installed. If you want to see the final results go to kelsmadeulook on IG. Fast shipping as well!
Verified Buyer
6/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good seller!! Very soft and silky nice hair plus the shipping was super fast
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great !!!
Verified Buyer
6/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful. It is full from root to tip with a medium luster. i am very happy with my purchase and have placed another order with Alice. She also had a little gift with the hair. That was a kind gesture. The hair is perfect.
Verified Buyer
5/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent!
Verified Buyer
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. Will def be ordering more! Thanks!
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipment was very fast and the hair is full. Thank you so much.:-)
Verified Buyer
3/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my order! The hair came fast and in great condition! It had no weird smell and came in a cute packaging. THANK YOU!
Verified Buyer
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice!
Verified Buyer
2/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you
Verified Buyer
1/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair come very fast. I order on Thurday July 10 2017 and hair was here on Monday July 14 2017
Verified Buyer
1/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing! It's so soft and the waves are beautiful. I received the hair within a week from placing the order. Definitely will re purchase this hair in the future. Customer service is excellent too...you won't be disappointed :)
Verified Buyer
1/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my hair and I'm satisfied with my order I can't wait to install it I will be leaving another comment when I do thanks...
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com