360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair Deep Wave With Lace Frontal Closure Human Hair Lace 360 Frontal With Bundles

360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair Deep Wave With Lace Frontal Closure Human Hair Lace 360 Frontal With Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $203.00 US $148.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Deep Wave, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(170)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wonderful customer service, love the hair
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so satisfied with my purchase. I will never change from kason for anything.
Verified Buyer
7/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love ordering from this vendor. I have been ordering from them for three years now ! I would recommend them to anyone!
Verified Buyer
6/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great quality hair. the hair is so soft and beautiful loving it so far
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft and pretty.my daughters going to love it.
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipment and excellent communication with the seller.
Verified Buyer
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I requested for this item to be drop shipped and you still sent it to my address.
Verified Buyer
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
gorgeous hair and very fast delivery!
Verified Buyer
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent hair
Verified Buyer
2/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome quality! Will do business with again!
Verified Buyer
2/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is AMAZING!!! I love it. It's soft and true to length and bundle size. I received the hair quickly ( just 3 days). I have told my friends about this hair. Its truly the best. I can't wait to show it off. Thank you so much! I definitely recommend this hair!!!!
Verified Buyer
2/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
greatt hair its juss a little fry after i bleached n colored it
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com