360 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3 Bundles Brazilian Straight Hair With Closure Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Pre Plucked 360 Frontal

360 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3 Bundles Brazilian Straight Hair With Closure Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Pre Plucked 360 Frontal

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $213.00 US $153.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Straight, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(916)

User Reviews

  • 13 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (13 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 13 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair looks and feels pretty good! Haven't had it installed yet to give my full opinion on it but so far it looks like pretty good quality hair!
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair soft...really nice quality
Verified Buyer
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Happy customer like always.
Verified Buyer
5/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good!
Verified Buyer
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
They got my order correct and the delivery was fast. I ordered Friday and I received my hair Tuesday. The hair is wonderful Lol it just had a little smell but washing it changed that. Thanks I will be ordering again.
Verified Buyer
3/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Customer service was amazing. The shipping and delivery were extremely quick as well and I am a very satisfied customer!
Verified Buyer
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
LOVE THIS HAIR !!!! this will be where I buy my hair from forever !!! Great quality will be a vendor !!
Verified Buyer
2/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Came fast && I love this hair
Verified Buyer
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Client loves her hair so far and it looks gorgeous I will come back with update
Verified Buyer
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just received my hair so excited to install it. Smells excellent!!!
Verified Buyer
1/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great communication with kason. Just received hair today. Will wash and make into a wig. Will update after wearing it.
Verified Buyer
1/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got my hair in one business day! The hair was much better looking in person! It is soft and smelled really clean. This hair took color very well. During the coloring process it had no shedding or tangling. I'm happy with my purchase.
Verified Buyer
12/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
GOOD HAIR THANKS
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com