360 Lace Frontal With Bundle Brazilian Kinky Straight Virgin Hair With Frontal Closure 360 Frontal With 2 Bundles With Lace Closure

360 Lace Frontal With Bundle Brazilian Kinky Straight Virgin Hair With Frontal Closure 360 Frontal With 2 Bundles With Lace Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $211.00 US $156.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Kinky Straight, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(689)

User Reviews

  • 8 Reviews
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (8 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great quality hair love it
Verified Buyer
8/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered my hair friday got it wens. Thick bundles havent installed yet.
Verified Buyer
8/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazingly fast shipping, I was so surprised to get it so fast. The hair look so nice, smell nice and feels nice. I washed and Color and so far it's still in great shape. Will buy from seller again.
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful! As Always
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good
Verified Buyer
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It was fast and speedy delivery. They were very helpful when I needed it. My install will give the ultimate feedback. I love my bundles so far.
Verified Buyer
2/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The price was so amazing it scared me. The product is beautiful and I can't stop running my fingers through it. I dyed it burgundy-black cherry and it took well. My product arrived fast. I ordered Saturday and they attempted delivery that very Tuesday. I am happy and will be a returning customer. As well as refer every one I know or any one looking. Thank you so much.
Verified Buyer
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair it is worth the price.. Delivery was extremely fast. Good communication with seller. All questions were answered
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com