360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked Body Wave 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair 100% Human Hair Wigs

360 Lace Frontal Wigs For Black Women Pre Plucked Body Wave 130% Density Brazilian Remy Hair 100% Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $157.00 US $97.00
Virgin Hair, Body Wave, Best Quality,

(367)

User Reviews

  • 18 Reviews
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (18 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 18 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Seller shipped item super fast. Quality of unit is good, Great communication!
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great!! thank you! really fast!
Verified Buyer
7/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very great price for this great quality!
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quality good seller thank you, the wig looks so natural, thank you
Verified Buyer
6/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair!!!! Beautiful soft texture and little shedding. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, will be ordering again soon! Thank you sooo much!! Thank you seller!
Verified Buyer
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome thanks so much!
Verified Buyer
4/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is amazing, I love it!! Quality is great with full density.I'm going to recommend it to my friends.
Verified Buyer
4/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came fast and was as in photo. Looks really nice!
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Easy and simple transaction. Great customer service, great seller!
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is EVERYTHING! The hair is soft. It came on time. The communication with amazing. I have no complaints. I will be ordering more
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
fast communication, fast shipping. thanks so much
Verified Buyer
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice seller, fast shipping. i will buy again.
Verified Buyer
2/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft and shipped quickly. I will leave more feedback once I get the wig installed.
Sweet and generous, thank you again!
Verified Buyer
2/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived very quickly after shipping,Look good quality not worn yet though,Really soft nice hair.
Verified Buyer
2/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this wig is in the reasonable price and looks so natural. this is a new design i have tried, love this kind of wigs, cheap and great quality!
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com