360 Lace Frontal Closure With Straight Hair 2 Bundles Malaysian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Straight Virgin Hair

360 Lace Frontal Closure With Straight Hair 2 Bundles Malaysian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Straight Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $192.00 US $137.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, Straight, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(941)

User Reviews

  • 23 Reviews
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (23 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 23 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came in a week. It's soft, true to length and the ends are beautiful & not fry at all. It's exactly as described & I'm very satisfied, thank you!
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very fast shipping have not installed yet so i cant say about the hair but it feels great
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair and It's soft
Verified Buyer
8/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Super fast shipping. Hair is great! I've washed and co dish and colored and hair is still gorgeous and manageable! Will be ordering again. Hope they get more textures!
Verified Buyer
7/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good
Verified Buyer
7/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This product shipped to me really fast, absolutely great I really recommend. I will be sure to purchase from here again. I love it no shredding or tangling perfect condition. Thank you so much!
Verified Buyer
7/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful shopping experience, goods delivered quicker than expected and I got a free eyelash set. Thanks a lot!
Verified Buyer
6/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far so good, installed for about a week. No tangling or shedding, hopefully it Kees up
Verified Buyer
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping... beauttiful prouduct... can't wait to order more
Verified Buyer
6/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping was EXCELLENT!. I received the package literally 3 days later. The hair is beautiful! I've had it installed for almost a week and there is no shedding what so ever thus far. However, I'm not so crazy about it because the hair frizzes and looks slightly greased -although i have not added any products to the hair at all (other than my leave out area). For my preference; i think that I may be happier with hair that has more body and less sheen. But if this is the kind of hair you are looking for, this seller is amazing as far as shipment and follow up. The hair is beautiful.
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair I beautiful shiny and true to length I even gt free earrings and lashes so it's a win win loll. Hair has slight smell but nothing major. Only think I wish is that the ends were slightly more pollished. Can't wait to install
Verified Buyer
6/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it so soft.will order again soon
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
excellent, very thick bundles and soft
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very very excellent.
Verified Buyer
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair feels so good I thought I ordered 1 b hair but it came out to be natural black which is fine I paid a good price and the hair feels good .
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com