360 Lace Frontal Closure With Loose Wave Hair 3 Bundles Malaysian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Loose Wave Virgin Hair

360 Lace Frontal Closure With Loose Wave Hair 3 Bundles Malaysian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Malaysian Loose Wave Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $226.00 US $166.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Loose Wave, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(389)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair today! Installing Saturday hair is very soft and true to length will post pics when installed!
Verified Buyer
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair! I'm in love already! I washed and ceased this hair.. no shedding! True to length. Very soft
Verified Buyer
5/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was nice the ends weren't the best but when you wet and condition the hair it's beautiful ☺️haven't installed yet but hopefully I will be satisfied when I do
Verified Buyer
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair matches natural hair so well. Blends so well. Takes color well..minimum shedding. You won't go wrong with this hair.
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair never lets me down great texture comes in less than a week. best hair for me
Verified Buyer
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very natural color just as the picture showed, very soft and long lasting, i have been installed for about 2 months, thank you
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got my product on and it feels heavenly through my fingers because its so soft. I can wait to install it. will be buying from this vendor again. thank you for the free lashes.
Verified Buyer
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft smells good no shedding
Verified Buyer
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
super silky i love it, washed it twice already
Verified Buyer
2/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good. Dyed well and didn't dry out but shipping took forever.
Verified Buyer
2/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good.
Verified Buyer
1/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great hair, fast shippment and great communication!
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com