360 Lace Frontal Closure With Kinky Curly Hair 3 Bundles Mogolian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Mogolian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

360 Lace Frontal Closure With Kinky Curly Hair 3 Bundles Mogolian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Mogolian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $237.00 US $177.00
Mogolian Virgin Hair, Kinky Curly, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(230)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair fast delivery
Verified Buyer
6/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service i was updated on my hair throughout the process, it is very good quality, soft and true to length. This is my 3rd purchase and my customer loves the hair. Will definitely order again and again
Verified Buyer
6/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely soft and full at the first sight! I will update after install
Verified Buyer
5/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair are amazing and the shipping was really fast I received before that I expected
Verified Buyer
4/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love this hair ! doesnt tangle and perfectly match with my hair
Verified Buyer
3/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I luv this hair and I'm very happy, I will keep ordering from the vendor
Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair didn't shed after install
Verified Buyer
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
As always the hair is excellent and my clients love it. I love fast delivery.
Verified Buyer
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair. Shipping was fast and great! I have been wearing the hair about a month now. The quality is great I will definitely be shopping here again. If the hair is try and tangle just moisturizer it and it will go back to it normal self. I'm just in love with this hair. Thank you so much diana. You were great
Verified Buyer
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
haveny installed yet but hair is very soft no tangles but kinda thin then what I expected but still nice can't wait for install
Verified Buyer
3/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was great! Slight smell but it washes out. Shipping was fast.
Verified Buyer
2/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft and doesn't have a bad smell. Shipping took longer then what I wanted but other than that everything was good.
Verified Buyer
2/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent is very Nice original thanksssss
Verified Buyer
2/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair so much!!! It feels so good and is true to its length. I love the packaging and I had really good communication with the vendor. After I installed the hair and dyed it, it still came out the same texture and everything like it was before. I definitely will be ordering again! Thanks again so much.
Verified Buyer
2/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair Is Good Had It For a Month now Washed It Curled It Straightened it And Hair Is Not Damaged . last Will Be Ordering From Here Again
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com