360 Lace Frontal Closure With Kinky Curly Hair 2 Bundles Mogolian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Mogolian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

360 Lace Frontal Closure With Kinky Curly Hair 2 Bundles Mogolian 360 Lace Frontal With Bundles Mogolian Kinky Curly Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $211.00 US $156.00
Mogolian Virgin Hair, Kinky Curly, Hair Bundles With 360 Frontal, 8A Top Qiality, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, 22.5*4*2, Yes, Yes,

(766)

User Reviews

  • 18 Reviews
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (18 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 18 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The seller was concerned I got exactly what I wanted.
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I RECIEVED MY HAIR I HAVE NOT USED IT YET. IT IS VERY SOFT.QUALITY .IS EXCELLENT THANK Y.OU
Verified Buyer
6/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thick bundles but lots of short hairs. No shedding when running fingers through. Overall this hair seems to be worth the price paid. Will order more!
Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is EXCELLENT!!! Haven't installed yet but the hair is very soft and haves no shedding.
Verified Buyer
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good quick delivery.
Verified Buyer
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair. I used it for wig. am not excited. No tangles, came on time too. Great customer service.
Verified Buyer
5/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I would recommend purchasing products from this company. They were easy to work with and the hair is of good quality. My only issue was dying the hair after I purchased it, it seemed worked great. this transaction was great!
Verified Buyer
5/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair. Definitely will be purchasing more in the near future.
Verified Buyer
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair turned out to be beautiful!
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good quality the communication with the vendor is excellent I will order with them again.
Verified Buyer
3/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair quick delivery && great customer service...im in love definitely ordering from here again. Thanks diana!
Verified Buyer
3/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i really didn't get to talk to none of the people, but i didn't really need to. i ordered from them before and the hair is still in good condition so i trusted them. my hair is true to length and when i cowshed it it did not shed or bleed. thanks :) will be doing a follow up review on youtube.
Verified Buyer
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent customer service and fast shipping! The hair is awesome. After a wash and installation, you will love your new hair !
Verified Buyer
3/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
A good seller very available and honest. The product match with the description. Thanks
Verified Buyer
2/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is AMAZING.
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com