3 Bundles Malaysian Kinky Curly Hair Extensions Machine Double Weft 100% Remy Human Hair Weave Natural Color

3 Bundles Malaysian Kinky Curly Hair Extensions Machine Double Weft 100% Remy Human Hair Weave Natural Color

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $138.00 US $93.00
Malaysian Virgin Hair, Natural Color, Kinky Curly, Hair Weave, Top Grade, 3pieces, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding,

(737)

User Reviews

  • 24 Reviews
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (24 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am in LOVE with this hair! I had searched this site for weeks reading reviews from different carriers. I am glad I made the right choice! I ordered my hair on Friday and received it Monday! I am very pleased by the quality and it feels great. I will be ordering from you again.
Verified Buyer
7/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so far so good! it was received in time and felt very soft
Verified Buyer
7/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the hair, it's pretty close to my hair type
Verified Buyer
6/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Okay so this hair is by far the best hair I've got ever it's true to length it's soft
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair recieved and great communication thank you
Verified Buyer
5/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is so nice omg and the delivery time was nice i'm in love actually. Thanks you s much
Verified Buyer
5/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair came really fast. ordered on Friday got it Tuesday! fastest delivery I've ever had! Its beautiful and soft. smells natural not processed or anything and got a free gift!
Verified Buyer
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service, beautiful hair, and little to no shedding. I will be purchasing from this seller again!
Verified Buyer
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good time on shipping. product had too many short hairs, but great price
Verified Buyer
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Alright for now
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good hair, great customer service.
Verified Buyer
3/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair !
Verified Buyer
3/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent so fAr and very fast delivery cNt wait to install it!
Verified Buyer
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very happy
Verified Buyer
2/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG I received my hair in two days. This is the second time I've ordered this hair and I absolutely love it. There was no smell. I colored it black and installed it.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com