3 Bundles Afro Kinky Weaves With Lace Closure, 100% Unprocessed Virgin Human Hair, Mongolian Afro Kinky Curly Hair With Closure

3 Bundles Afro Kinky Weaves With Lace Closure, 100% Unprocessed Virgin Human Hair, Mongolian Afro Kinky Curly Hair With Closure

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $185.00 US $125.00

(516)

User Reviews

  • 14 Reviews
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (14 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 14 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
shipping was fast, good quality hair
Verified Buyer
6/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it
Verified Buyer
6/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received my hair today, it's true to length & very soft like described.. I can't wait to get in installed
Verified Buyer
6/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair Saturday and it came Tuesday. The hair doesn't smell bad and it looks beautiful! I look forward to doing business with this vendor in the future!
Verified Buyer
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Feels so good!
Verified Buyer
4/19/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the quality hair but hate the smell so i will definately wash it before installing it.
Verified Buyer
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Awesome as usual. Fast Shipping. Hair is amazing!!!!
Verified Buyer
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice hair and a nice seller too!
Verified Buyer
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I always use this vendor, best quality on Aliexpress plus their shipping has gotten faster received my hair in 2 days it usually takes 4 days.
Verified Buyer
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! True to length and maybe longer. Shipping was so fast. I've bought hair from them before and the quality has not changed. Will buy again!!
Verified Buyer
2/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow, I'm really impressed with the hair, it came early, no shedding, and i have dyed the hair, would definitely buy more bundles. I'm super happy
Verified Buyer
2/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent seller, great quality hair
Verified Buyer
1/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping great seller
Verified Buyer
1/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is as describe!
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Diana
diana@kasonwig.com