2Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 3Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

2Pcs Kason Hair Mogolian Virgin Hair Kinky Curly Bundles With 1 Piece Silk Base Closure 3Pc/Lot Human Virgin Hair Free shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $178.00 US $125.00

(863)

User Reviews

  • 20 Reviews
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (20 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 20 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
good
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Extremely fast Delivery ordered Monday received Friday in Canada .. Great communication very helpful ...hair is perfect no shedding no smell ...I love it definitely buying more !
Verified Buyer
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair it true to it's length look like the pictures but the shipping took for real I ordered my hair last Monday and just received it Wednesday will give y'all feed back on the hair once I processing it
Verified Buyer
7/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality hair :) I'm very happy
Verified Buyer
7/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair! Good quality no tangling! Will order again in the future!
Verified Buyer
6/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is beautiful! No shedding, soft texture, full bundles. Curl pattern returned after I dyed the hair. Fast delivery, I will definitely re-order from this vendor :)
Verified Buyer
6/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair it only take 5 days.......
Verified Buyer
5/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this hair! Good quality no tangling! Will order again in the future!
Verified Buyer
5/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great experience, thank you again, quality, beautiful hair
Verified Buyer
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I really like it!
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing! It's so soft and the waves are beautiful. I received the hair within a week from placing the order. Definitely will re purchase this hair in the future. Customer service is excellent too...you won't be disappointed :)
Verified Buyer
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Always love buying my bundles from diana!!! I've referred a few people as well.
Verified Buyer
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So I decided to order some hair from this company, and I'm glad I did!! Great communication and fast shipping!
Verified Buyer
3/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the supplier effort to resolve my problem I will definitely order from here again ... And the hair is lovely
Verified Buyer
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love it
16 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com