13x4 Indian Straight Lace Frontal Closure With Bundles Human Hair Weft With Closure Indian Straight Virgin Hair With Frontal

13x4 Indian Straight Lace Frontal Closure With Bundles Human Hair Weft With Closure Indian Straight Virgin Hair With Frontal

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $180.00 US $120.00
Indian Human Hair, Natural Color, Straight Hair, Lace Frontal With Hair Bundles, Top Grade, 3 bundles with 1 piece lace frontal, Best Quality, No Tangle No Shedding, KASON HAIR,

(988)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loooove my hair. It's so soft and smells good. It doesn't have any tangles and the frontal is perfect. The shipping was also fast.
Verified Buyer
8/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality! I
Verified Buyer
8/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
controlled 6 received today so i not yet installed n'ai hair i k reviendrai with retail very good communication, very nice seller and me even 2 free gift i hésiter reviendrai free in store i recommend
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered this hair on Sunday and receive it on Wednesday... communication with seller was excellent she keep in contact with me throughout the whole process. This is not my first time purchasing with this seller ms. Judy always provide great service and her hair are very nice
Verified Buyer
7/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came quicker than expected plus its really soft with minimal shedding
Verified Buyer
6/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very nice hair
Verified Buyer
3/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The shipping was unbelievably fast I received my hair within 2 days. The hair quality is amazing and it feels so silky. I have yet to install the hair to see if shedding is a problem but I high doubt it because the hair is such good quality, especially with it being the colour it is. My number one hair provider !
Verified Buyer
2/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very glad with my hair
Verified Buyer
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
many thanks !!
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com
Monica
monica@kasonwig.com
Bruce
info@kasonwig.com