13×4 Lace Frontal Reviews (0)
360 Lace Frontal Reviews (0)
4×4 Silk Base Closure Reviews (0)
5×5 Lace Closure Reviews (0)
13×6 Lace Frontal Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Natural Color Bleach knots 5x5 Lace Closure With Baby Hair Free Shipping
Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Deep Wave Natural Color Bleach knots 5x5 Lace Closure With Baby Hair Free Shipping
G**I
5/7/2017
Was this Useful?
This item arrived super fast! Love the hair as always
Write A Review
8A Brazilian Virgin Hair 5x5 Lace Closure Bleached Knots Body Wave Lace Closure With Baby Hair Top
8A Brazilian Virgin Hair 5x5 Lace Closure Bleached Knots Body Wave Lace Closure With Baby Hair Top
P**A
5/6/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazing everything seem great can't wait until I instal it
Write A Review
Lace Frontal Closure 13X4 Free Part Body Wave Peruvian Remy Hair with Bleached Knots 100% Human Hair Closure Frontals
Lace Frontal Closure 13X4 Free Part Body Wave Peruvian Remy Hair with Bleached Knots 100% Human Hair Closure Frontals
Y**B
Verified Buyer
5/6/2017
Was this Useful?
looooooooove this hair! i made a unit with bundles, the hair very soft and This is 100% humane hair!
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Natural Color Closure Swiss Lace 13x4 Lace Frontal Free Shipping
Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Natural Color Closure Swiss Lace 13x4 Lace Frontal Free Shipping
L**N
5/5/2017
Was this Useful?
i want to say thank you for the hair, it is by far the best hair ever bought, its so soft and its tangle free, i will definitely be purchasing more hair from you guys
Write A Review
Brazilian Kinky Curly Hair Lace Closure 4*4 Brazilian Hair 100% Remy Human Curly Hair Closure Free/Middle/3 Part
Brazilian Kinky Curly Hair Lace Closure 4*4 Brazilian Hair 100% Remy Human Curly Hair Closure Free/Middle/3 Part
N**D
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
Was this Useful?
Fast shipment !!!!thank you
Write A Review
Peruvian Virgin Hair Lace Frontal Closure 13x6 Human Remy Hair Lace Closure Natural Hairline Swiss Lace Frontal With Baby Hair Free Shipping
Peruvian Virgin Hair Lace Frontal Closure 13x6 Human Remy Hair Lace Closure Natural Hairline Swiss Lace Frontal With Baby Hair Free Shipping
P**W
Verified Buyer
5/4/2017
Was this Useful?
besides the frontal,i bought 2bundles with Monica, enough for my head, thank you Monica!
Write A Review
Silk Base Closure Brazilian Straight Remy Hair 4X4 Siwss Lace With Bleached Knots Free Middle 3 Part Style
Silk Base Closure Brazilian Straight Remy Hair 4X4 Siwss Lace With Bleached Knots Free Middle 3 Part Style
K**A
5/3/2017
Was this Useful?
Great texture and fullness! Haven't yet installed, but will return to leave comments once installed
Write A Review
Kinky Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Closure Natural Color Pre Plucked 13x6 Swiss Lace Frontal Baby Hair Bleached Knots
Kinky Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Closure Natural Color Pre Plucked 13x6 Swiss Lace Frontal Baby Hair Bleached Knots
O**N
5/2/2017
Was this Useful?
The shipping was excellent !! and when I got the hair it was so thick and I didn't get any shedding , I had the hair for like two weeks now and it is fuller than ever and I washed it twice I will totally recommend this to other people and I got so much compliments on the hair
Write A Review
Kinky Straight Hair Lace Frontal 13*6 Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Frontal Closure Bleached Knots Natural Hairline With Baby Hair
Kinky Straight Hair Lace Frontal 13*6 Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Frontal Closure Bleached Knots Natural Hairline With Baby Hair
O**O
5/1/2017
Was this Useful?
2nd time ordering from them and the hair is amazing, super soft and my last installation barely had shedding, the seller communicates with you right away and I received my hair fast, it's also true to length
The item is exactly how I wanted it, it arrived quicker than I even thought!!
Write A Review
Brazilian Loose Wave | Hair Bands | Lace Frontal Closure | Brazilian Lace Closures
Brazilian Loose Wave | Hair Bands | Lace Frontal Closure | Brazilian Lace Closures
X**P
4/30/2017
Was this Useful?
Very easy transaction. I bought the hair I think on a Thursday and received it yesterday on a Monday. The hair is soft, however I will not post anything thing until I install
Write A Review
Lace Frontal Closure Peruvian Deep Wave Virgin Hair 13x4 Swiss Lace 100% Human Hair Lace Frontal Bleached Knots
Lace Frontal Closure Peruvian Deep Wave Virgin Hair 13x4 Swiss Lace 100% Human Hair Lace Frontal Bleached Knots
K**G
4/30/2017
Was this Useful?
i want to say thank you for the hair, it is by far the best hair ever bought, its so soft and its tangle free, i will definitely be purchasing more hair from you guys
Write A Review
Ear To Ear Lace Frontal Closure 13X4 Swiss Lace Peruvian Virgin Hair Loose Wave Human Hair 10-26Inch
Ear To Ear Lace Frontal Closure 13X4 Swiss Lace Peruvian Virgin Hair Loose Wave Human Hair 10-26Inch
J**O
4/29/2017
Was this Useful?
Great service. Beautiful hair.
Write A Review
Kason Peruvian Kinky Curly Lace Closure 4x4 Medium Brown Swiss Lace Bleached Knots With Baby Hair Shipping Free
Kason Peruvian Kinky Curly Lace Closure 4x4 Medium Brown Swiss Lace Bleached Knots With Baby Hair Shipping Free
T**R
4/29/2017
Was this Useful?
I received my order! The hair came fast and in great condition! It had no weird smell and came in a cute packaging. THANK YOU!
Write A Review
Ear to Ear Best Silk Base Frontal With Baby Hair 8A Silk Top Lace Front 13x4 Malaysian Loose Wave Silk Base Lace Frontal
Ear to Ear Best Silk Base Frontal With Baby Hair 8A Silk Top Lace Front 13x4 Malaysian Loose Wave Silk Base Lace Frontal
T**W
4/29/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazing everything seem great can't wait until I instal it
Write A Review
Peruvian Water Wave Hair Lace Frontal 13x4 Best Quality Virgin Human Hair Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair Bleached Knots
Peruvian Water Wave Hair Lace Frontal 13x4 Best Quality Virgin Human Hair Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair Bleached Knots
X**U
Verified Buyer
4/26/2017
Was this Useful?
Good communication. The hair is amazing I don't even need to pre plucked it. True length. Can wait to get my hair done now :) best company ever!!
Write A Review
212 item(s) / 15 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team

Kason
kason@kasonwig.com